Andersen's Fairy Tales

Hans Christian Andersen

The Emperor's New Clothes

The Swineherd

The Real Princess

The Shoes of Fortune

The Fir Tree

The Snow Queen

The Leap-Frog

The Elderbush

The Bell

The Old House

The Happy Family

The Story of a Mother

The False Collar

The Shadow

The Little Match Girl

The Dream of Little Tuk

The Naughty Boy

The Red Shoes

Back to Fairy Tales